732 Easton Rd Horsham, PA 19044 215-674-0111
305 E County Line Rd Warminster, PA 18974 609-438-8771
345 York Rd Warminster, PA 18974 215-621-8891
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Nov 5, 2022,
Had another excellent experience with my second purchase here from CarsIndex. The staff here is friendly and inviting unlike any other dealership I’ve been to and the array of cars is far superior. When it comes time for the next one, it’s a no brainer where I’ll be doing business (already fell in love with the beautiful Porsche Cayman in their showroom). Thanks again to the CarsIndex team!
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
We live in the furthest point south of NJ. We were recently shopping for a Ford Expedition for our large family, 3 dogs, and pet care business. We found the vehicle we were looking for online at the right price at Carsindex, in Horsham, PA. We contacted the dealership and spoke to an extraordinary salesman named John. John was very professional, and clearly very experienced. After multiple conversations w John regarding our prospective vehicle (including his physical survey of the entire vehicle) we confidently drove there late after a long day of work at 5 pm (2+ hour drive) to buy. Weather was rough, and traffic was pretty bad, so I called ahead to announce our late arrival time of 7:15 pm. John informed us the dealership closed at 7pm…After a short pause to check with F&I guru Melyssa…the team agreed to stay as long as needed. The efficient sales team delivered us a very impressive truck to drive home, thank you Carsindex, well worth the drive! We love it! - Bill & Tara
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
After months of hunting for the perfect car I took a flight from Nashville TN to Philadelphia PA and secured THE CAR. You might think I’m crazy and I probably am but John and Michelle happily answered all my questions, made the numbers work for me, held the car so I could make it here and not once did I ever feel pressured. Their entire team was a courteous from beginning to end. I don’t regret a thing! This has been the BEST car buying experience I believe you’ll get this side of the mason dixon line.
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
Thank u so melissa for the great service for being very professional, I really appreciate it i will see u soon. 😊
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
My experience with John and Melissa (finance) was nothing short of wonderful! The process was smooth and John was very informative and always available for any questions I had. Would absolutely buy another vehicle through them!
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
Called and spoke with John before driving to the dealership and he answered all my questions. When I arrived, the vehicle was exactly how I expected and a wonderful buy! Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable of the vehicle. Melissa, Finance Manager, explained the financing and warranty in detail which completed my buying experience! Drove away a happy customer and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you, John & Melissa
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
I’m from North Carolina and CarsIndex had the best prices on a Jaguar F-Type I called an talked to John and he wakes me through the whole process and arranged everything. I flew up and they paid for my Uber and the car looked better than the pics. Melissa was very professional and went over financing and bumper to bumper extended warranty.. I couldn’t be happier. Note every single time I called or texted before or after sale John got back to me asap. His phone is always on..
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Wonderful dealership to do business! Brand new state of the art facility and an amazing staff! I love coming to the dealership everyday and it’s easy to sell when you stock the cleanest used vehicles in the Tri-state area..
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
John was amazing to work with! Highly recommend.
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
Great selection of cars. People were friendly and made this process smooth and simple. Recommend this place to anyone looking for a quality pre owned vehicle. Dayala was amazing!!!
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
I was so happy was taken care of very well and I am thrilled
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Greg from Sales was superb!
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
Jun 20, 2022,
The sales associate and owner was really professional and helpful. They helped me better understand the car buying process, and how it works. The environment was very comforting and welcoming. I am only buying cars from here in the future.
CarsIndex1 CarsIndex1
215-674-0111 $$$
★★★★★
13 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us